Although there’s no way to completely reactivate a timeline after the last item in the timeline has concluded and been archived, you can duplicate an archived timeline with the timeline reuse feature. Simply input the same information into your new timeline and add in an event date that occurs in the future. When you generate this timeline, you’ll have the same version now appearing in the “Active” timelines section. Keep in mind, however, that any collaboration activities from your old timeline will not flow through to this new version. 

Did this answer your question?