Timeline Genius allows you to control what information you choose to share with your collaborators. For instance, maybe you only want your client to see certain timeline items – that way, they don’t become overwhelmed or confused by the full timeline that includes logistical, behind-the-scenes activities. Here’s how to let them view certain items and not others:

  1. Navigate to your desired timeline and click on the “Collaborate” sub-tab. 
  2. Click on the desired collaborator name in the right sidebar. 
  3. Click the eye icon to the left of each timeline item and select “Viewable” or “Hidden” based on your preferences for that collaborator. 
Did this answer your question?