When you give another planner on your team access to your Timeline Genius account, they will be able to view and edit all of the timelines within your account. To manage which notifications that they receive, each member has the ability to “follow” or “unfollow” certain timelines. That way, every member has visibility into what the full team is working on, but is only updated on what matters most in their role.

Did this answer your question?