Previously, the time between items on your timeline was automatically set to 30 minutes.

Now, you can update the time increment default to be 5, 10, 15, 20, 30, or 60 minutes between timeline items.

To do so, sign into your account and go to Preferences. Then, use the time increment drop-down to select the amount of time you'd like between items.

Once you've made your selection, click Update to save. Now you will see the selected default time increment on all existing and new timelines that you create.

To see a brief video of how to use the Time Increment Feature, click HERE.

Did this answer your question?